Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Upcoming Events

Nursery Volunteer Hours | Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am
Tree Planting - South Oakland Fruit Tree Orchard | Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Pruning Workshop - West End Village | Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 9:00am
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00am
Pruning Workshop - Highland Park | Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00am

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid