Events Calendar

July 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Mulching Party - Troy Hill | Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 5:30pm
TreeVitalize Application Workshop | Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Aspinwall | Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Fruit Tree Workshop | Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tour des Trees | Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00am
Mulching Party - Carrick | Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Strip District | Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Mulching Party - Carrick | Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Carnegie | Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5427 Penn Avenue • Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(412) 362-6360 • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid