Events Calendar

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Upcoming Events

TreeVitalize Tree Planting | Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:00am
TreeVitalize Tree Planting | Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am
Phipps' 79th Annual May Market | Friday, May 8, 2015 - 9:30am
Phipps' 79th Annual May Market | Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, May 11, 2015 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Harvey Milk Day Mulching Party with Gay 4 Good | Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Pruning Workshop | Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 5:30pm
Mulching Party - Squirrel Hill Forbes Ave | Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:30pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid